Members-Attorneys

P. Lindley Bain
Goranson, Bain, Larsen, Greenwald, Maultsby & Murphy, PLLC
8150 N. Central Expressway
Ste. 1850
Dallas, TX 75206
214.373.7676
www.gbfamilylaw.com
Clint C. Brown
Gray Reed and McGraw PC
1601 Elm Street, Ste 4600
Dallas, TX 75201
469.320.6029
www.grayreed.com
cbrown@grayreed.com
Sharon Corsentino
Calhoun Pena Corsentino, PC
6175 Main Street, Ste 370
Frisco, Texas 75034
469.888.5900

www.cpclawfirm.com
 ________________________  ________________________ ________________________
Monica Cruz
Calabrese Huff
5944 LurtherLane, Ste 875
Plano, Texas 75225
214.939.3000
www.calabresehuff.com
mcruz@calabresehuff.com
Chris M. Farish
Quaid & Quaid LLC
8150 N. Central Expressway, Suite 600
Dallas, Texas 75206
214.373.6161
www.quaidandquaid.com
chris@quaidandquaid.com
Rebecca Armstrong
KoonsFuller, P.C.
5700 West Plano Parkway, Ste 2200
Plano, Texas 75206
972.769.2727
www.koonsfuller.com
rarmstrong@koonsfuller.com
________________________ ________________________ ________________________
Kristy Blanchard
Koons, Fuller, Vanden Eykel & Robertson. P.C.
5700 W. Plano Parkway
Ste. 2200
Plano, Tx 75093
972.769.2727
www.koonsfuller.com
kblanchard@koonsfuller.com
Aimee Pingenot
Goranson, Bain, Larsen, Greenwald, Maultsby & Murphy, PLLC
8150 N. Central Expressway
Ste. 1850
Dallas, Tx 75206
214.373.7676
www.gbfamilylaw.com
apingenot@gbfamilylaw.com
Anita C. Savage
Anita C. Savage, LLC
5050 Quorum Drive, Ste. 225
Dallas, TX 75254
214-707-0660
www.FamilyLaw-Dallas.com
anita@familylaw-dallas.com
________________________ ________________________ ________________________
Barrett Stern
Dement & Stern
10440 North Central Expressway, Ste 800
Dallas, Texas  75231
214-272-9429
www.dementstern.com
stern@dementstern.com

Comments are closed.