Contact Us

Collaborative Professionals of Dallas is a group of like-minded collaborative professionals with the goal of expanding public awareness of the collaborative process as an alternative to litigation. The members of Collaborative Professionals of Dallas are unaffiliated member professionals except those who share a firm affiliation outside of the group. For that reason, Collaborative Professionals of Dallas does not have a general phone number or email address. For further information about Collaborative Professionals of Dallas or the collaborative process please contact any member directly.

Name Profession Office Zip Phone Email
Rebecca Armstrong Attorney 75093 972.769.2727 rarmstrong@koonsfuller.com
Lindley Bain Attorney 78731 512.368.4384 lbain@gbfamilylaw.com
Monica Cruz Attorney 75225 214.273.2400 monica@momnd.com
Chris Farish Attorney 75206 214.373.9100 chris@quaidandquaid.com
Kristy Blanchard Attorney 75093 972.769.2727 kblanchard@koonsfuller.com
Aimee Pingenot Attorney 75206 214.373.7676 apingenot@gbfamilylaw.com
Clint C. Brown Attorney 75201 469.320.6029 cbrown@grayreed.com
Anita Savage Attorney 75206 214.707.0660 anita@familylaw-dallas.com
Sharon Corsentino Attorney 75024 214.423.5100 sharon@aybrlaw.com
Barrett Stern Attorney 75231 214.272.9429 stern@dementstern.com
Jennifer Leister Mental Health 75287 469.828.4603 jennifer@jennifercounseling.com
Joanna Jadlow Financial Adviser 75225 214.360.7000 jjadlow@rgtnet.com
Barbara Neal Mental Health 75219 214.720.6060 barbara@barbaraneal.com

Comments are closed.